Ridley Street, Tammin
6409 Western Australia


School Council

Tammin Primary School has a non-incorporated school council. The Tammin School Council has been formed with the fundamental purpose of enabling all members of the school community to work with the teaching and non-teaching faculty to engage in activities that are in the best interests of all students and will enhance and promote the educational and well being programs of the school.

School Council meets once a term. Meetings dates and times are advertised in the school newsletter.

Next meeting will be held at the school. Term 1 Week 5, Wednesday 1 March 2023 at 7.30am. 

School Council members 2022

Kate Raston Chair

Yvonne Darcey Principal

Glen Bradley Parent representative

Keira Wirth Parent representative

Narelle Caffell Parent representative

Liz McDonald Parent representative

Sara Garcia-Zoiti Staff representative

Tricia Delamotte Staff representative

Rebecca Fitzgerald Co-Opted Member

School Council information – Department of Education